Thursday, 23 June 2011

Watch Free Falling Skies Episodes Online Watch

Free Online Tv
Watch Free Online Video
Watch Video Online Live Stream

online free,Falling Skies Episodes streaming,Falling Skies Episodes ,Falling Skies Episodes , GAME OF THRONES Days,Falling Skies Episodes , Watch Falling Skies Episodes Steven Spielberg. That name alone would make you want to this newest TV series on TNT. The Falling Skies is an American science fiction drama television series created by Robert Rodat. The series is produced by DreamWorks Television, with Steven Spielberg himself acting as an executive producer of the show. The DreamWorks Television is a television distribution and production company that is a division of DreamWorks SKG. Yep, you’re right, it is the same company that gives us awesome special effects on hundreds of top-grossing movies.

The Falling Skies TV series is a post-apocalyptic drama that tells the story of the aftermath of an alien invasion. The series follows Tom Mason (Noah Wyle), a Boston University history professor, who is one of the leaders of the 2nd Mass, a group of survivors fighting against the aliens. Tom, while in search of his missing son, must put his extensive knowledge of military history into practice to help resistance fighters and protect civilians.

The Falling Skies Season 1 is expected to air 10 episodes and first 2 episodes of show airs last Sunday, June 19, 2011. Starring in series are Noah Wyle as Tom Mason, Moon Bloodgood as Anne Glass, Drew Roy as Hal Mason, Jessy Schram as Karen, Maxim Knight as Matt, Seychelle Gabriel as Lourdes, Peter Shinkoda as Dai, Mpho Koaho as Anthony, Sarah Carter as Margaret, Colin Cunningham as John Pope, Connor Jessup as Ben, and Will Patton as Weaver.

Falling Skies Season 1 Episode List:

Episode 1: “Live and Learn“ (June 19, 2011)
Episode 2: “The Armory“ (June 19, 2011)
Episode 3: “Prisoner of War“ (June 26, 2011)
Episode 4: “Grace“ (July 3, 2011)
Episode 5: “Silent Kill“ (July 10, 2011)
Episode 6: “Sanctuary – Part 1“ (July 17, 2011)
Episode 7: “Sanctuary – Part 2“ (July 24, 2011)
Episode 8: “What Hides Beneath“ (July 31, 2011)
Episode 9: “Mutiny“ (August 7, 2011)
Episode 10: “Eight Hours“ (August 7, 2011)

No comments:

Post a Comment